Fantasía coreográfica en la Cueva de Nerja (Metamorfosis)

Víctor Ullate

Under the artistic direction of Víctor Ullate

A first version with a different structure was presented, in May of the same year, at the Gayarre Theater in Pamplona, Navarra (Spain), and only with the title “Metamorphosis”

Choreography composed of the following parts:
1. The spell of the cave
Cast: Julia Olmedo
2. Water and land
Cast: Nuria Pardo, Mª Paz Puigdellivol, Marta Munsó, Elisa Morris, Henry Brown, José Vicente Sales, Antonio Fernández
3. Pas de deux
Cast: Carmen Molina/Alicia P. Mántaras, Felipe Alcoceba
4. Pas de six
Cast: Carmen Molina, Felipe Alcoceba, Alicia P. Mántaras, Michel Galvane, Nuria Pardo, Bruno Saint Chaffray
5. Pas de trois
Cast: Henry Brown, Elisa Morris, Mauro Galindo
6. Pas de sept
Cast: Bruno Saint Chaffray, Jorge Christoff, Michel Galvane, José Vicente Sales, Felipe Alcoceba, Antonio Fernández, Gil Martín
7. Seul
Cast: Henry Brown
8. Final
Cast: All the company